Copyright © All rights reserved. Made By Serif.  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

Ain’t Misbehavin’ Maecenas

Acoustic variety -

Vintage & Western Swing, bluegrass, jazzy ballads….

Barry & Annie Ernst and Phil Richardson

            Upcoming Performances:


          Upcoming Shows:


Sat. April 20,     HopMonk - Novato Beer Garden 5-8 pm

*********************************************************

Sat. May 11   HopMonk Sonoma Tavern Stage 8-10 pm

**********************************************************

Fri.  May 31      HopMonk - Novato Beer Garden  5-8 pm

*********************************************************

Sat. June 1  Angel Island Cove Cafe 2-4:30 pm

            *********************************************************

Sun. June 16  Marin Country Mart  Father’s Day  3:30-5:30

           **********************************************************

Sat. June 8     TREK WINE  7:30-9:30 pm

*********************************************************

Sat. June 22   HopMonk - Novato Beer Garden

*********************************************************

Fri. July 12    Aqus Cafe - Petaluma 7-9 pm

********************************************************

Sat. Aug. 3  Angel Island Cove Cafe 2-4:30 pm

             ***********************************************************

Sat. Aug. 10     TREK WINE  7:30-9:30 pm

*********************************************************

Sat. Aug. 31 Brewster’s Beer Garden Petaluma  2-5 pm

     *****************************************************

Sun. Sept. 8   White Horse Saloon  Black Mountain, NC   7:30 pm

*********************************************************

Sun. Oct. 6 Brewster’s Beer Garden Petaluma  2-5 pm

     *****************************************************

Sat. Nov. 9     TREK WINE  7:30-9:30 pm

*********************************************************

Sat. Dec 7   TREK WINE  7:30-9:30 pm

*********************************************************